Close this search box.

International Advisory Board – SPACE Independent Academic Platform

Dr Henry Sanoff (Professor Emeritus, School of Architecture, College of Design, North Carolina State University, USA)

Dr Emine Onaran Incirlioglu (Professor, SPACE Studies of Planning and Architecture, UK)

Raymond Quek (Professor, Head of Leeds School of Architecture, Leeds Beckett University, UK)

Dr Sengul Oymen Gur (Professor, Department of Architecture, Beykent University, Turkey)

Dr Michael J Ostwald (Professor, Built Environment, University of New South Wales, Australia)

Dr Renzo Lecardane (Professor, Department of Architecture Scuola Politecnica University of Palermo, Italy)

Dr Mohammad Mansour Falamaki (Professor, Founder and Director Faza Scientific Cultural Institute, Iran)

Dr Hakki Yirtici ( Associate Professor, Independent Academic, Turkey)

Dr Birgitte Geert Jensen (Associate Professor, Aarhus School of Architecture, Denmark)

Dr Sedef Doganer (Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Architecture at UTSA College of Architecture, Construction and Planning, San Antonio, Texas, USA)

Dr Joao Pedro Silva Nunes (Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, NOVA School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Portugal)

Judy O’Buck Connor (Assistant Professor, Kansas State University, USA)

Dr Paola Sassi (Programme Leader and Senior Lecturer, School of Architecture, Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment, Oxford Brookes University, UK)

Dr Shoshi Bar-Eli (Senior Lecturer, COMAS – College of Management Academic Studies, Israel)

Dr Konstantinos Avramidis (Adjunct Lecturer, Drury University, Drury Center in Greece)

Dr Cristina Cerulli (Senior Lecturer, Department of Natural and Built Environment, Sheffield Hallam University, UK)

Dr Hourakhsh A. Nia (Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Contemporary Urban Affairs (IJCUA),  Anglo-American Publications LLC., HEP University, Turkey)

Dr Magdalena Rembeza (Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture & Planning, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland)

Dr Michael E Leary-Owhin (PhD, MRTPI, FHEA, FRSA, Independent academic, researcher and consultant, UK)

Dr Sanaz Shobeiri (PhD, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, School of Natural and Built Environment, Queen’s University Belfast, UK)

Dr Gregory Cowan (PhD RIBA, Researcher, Lecturer, Tutor (Pt 1,2,3) and Doctoral Supervisor UWTSD)

Dr Arghavan Pournaderi (PhD, Managing Editor, SPACE International Journal of Space Studies in Architecture and Urban Design, SPACE Studies of Planning and Architecture, UK)

Arch Amos Bar-Eli (Senior Lecturer, HIT  – Holon Institute of Technology, Israel)

Dr Elif Suyuk Makakli (PhD, Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture and Design, Department of Architecture, FMV ISIK University, Turkey)

Dr Anna Papadopoulou (PhD, Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Architecture, University of Cyprus, Cyprus)

Dr Laila Sabsabiová (PhD, Architect, MS Architekti, Czech Republic)

Dr George Vlachodimos (PhD, MSc, Dipl. Architect Engineer, Academic instructor, International Hellenic University, School of Design. Department of Interior Architecture, Greece)

Dr Tiago Miguel Ferreira (PhD PGCert MEng BSc, Civil Engineer, University of the West of England (UWE Bristol), Department of Geography and Environmental Management, UK)

Dr Carla Molinari (PhD, Course Leader BA (Hons), Architecture School of Engineering and the Built Environment, Anglia Ruskin University, UK)

Dr Marco Spada (ARB, SFHEA, Lecturer in Architecture, EAST – School of Engineering, Art, Science and Technology, University of Suffolk, UK)

Dr Esra Akbalik (PhD, Assistant Professor, Head of Department, Department of Architecture, Faculty of Arts and Design, Dogus University, Turkey)

Sign in to continue

Not a member yet? Sign up now