Close this search box.

Scientific Committee of SPACE International Conference 2018 on Architectural Culture and Society

The Scientific Committee of an upcoming international conference which will be on Architectural Culture and Society and will be held on 14-15 September 2018 by SPACE Studies in London is constituted.

The members of the Scientific Committee are Prof Emine Onaran Incirlioglu (Vice President, Cultural Studies Association, Turkey), Prof Raymond Quek (Head of Leeds School of Architecture, Leeds Beckett University, UK), Prof Thea de Wet (Centre for Anthropological Research, University of Johannesburg, South Africa), Prof Renzo Lecardane (Department of Architecture, Scuola Politecnica University of Palermo, Italy), Prof Kartik Vora (College of Architecture, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Ahmedabad Area, India), Prof Lara Schrijver (Department of Architecture, Interior Architecture and Urban, University of Antwerp, Nederlands), Assoc Prof Massimo Tadi (Director, IMM Design Lab, School of Building Engineering and Architecture, Politecnico di Milano, Italy), Assoc Prof Ali Cheshmehzangi (Head of Department of Architecture and Built Environment, University of Nottingham, DABE UNNC), Assoc Prof Hakki Yirtici (Department of Architecture, Faculty of Fine Arts, Design and Architecture, Istinye University, Turkey), Assoc Prof Mohammad Arif Kamal (Architecture Section, Aligarh Muslim University, India) and Assis Prof Magdalena Rembeza (Department of Architecture and Planning, Gdansk University of Technology, Polland).

Sign in to continue

Not a member yet? Sign up now