Close this search box.

Scientific Committee of SPACE International Conference 2018 on Housing

SPACE Studies announces the Scientific Committee of their upcoming International Conference on Housing which will be held on 19-20 October 2018 in London.

The members of this Scientific Committee are Professor Emeritus Henry Sanoff (School of Architecture, College of Design, North Carolina State University, USA), Professor David Clapham (Henry Business School, University of Reading, United Kingdom), Professor Ihsan Bilgin (Department of Architecture, Istanbul Bilgi University, Turkey), Associate Professor Birgitte Geert Jensen (Aarhus School of Architecture, Denmark),
Assistant Professor Pinar Engincan (Department of Architecture, Faculty of Architecture and Design, Maltepe University, Turkey), and Dr Chiara Monterumisi (LCC – Laboratoire de construction et conservation, EPFL ENAC IA, Switzerland).

Sign in to continue

Not a member yet? Sign up now